## SILVER OAK SCHOOL PTA MEMBERS 2024-25

SN	Name	Designation
1	Mr. Jitendra Sharma	Chairperson
2	Mr. Surendra Kumar Yadav	Secretary
3	Mrs. Gunjan Jain	President
4	Mrs. Sumbul Naqvi	Parent Representative
5	Mr. Subhash Chand Yadav	Parent Representative
6	Mr. Makkhan Singh Gurjar	Parent Representative
7	Mr. Anil Vashistha	Parent Representative
8	Mr. Sunil Yadav	Parent Representative
9	Mr. Vivek Singh	Parent Representative
10	Mr. Mahesh Chand Meena	Parent Representative
11	Mr. Manish Singh	Parent Representative
12	Mr. Fakroo Deen	Parent Representative
13	Mr. Bupendra Kumar	Parent Representative
14	Mr. Jaswant Kumar	Parent Representative
15	Mr. Pushpendra Kumar Tanwar	Parent Representative
16	Mrs. Suman Yadav	Teacher Representative
17	Mr. Sanjeev	Teacher Representative
18	Mr. Yashraj Jain	Teacher Representative